My Interests

  • Yoga,
  • Spirituality,
  • Advaita,
  • Tantra,
  • Buddhism,

AryaMarga Yoga

From Bir       |       Birthday August 03
About Me Integral Yoga is experiencing and transforming all the levels of our body, breath and mind through the practice of the 4 stages of Yoga. The 4 stages of the Ancient 84 Mahasiddha Lineage of Yoga are Hatha Yoga, Mantra Yoga, Laya- Tantra Yoga and Jnana-Raja Yoga. These 4 parts of the Highest Yoga called Anuttara Yoga-Tantra are based on the Yoga of the Heart- Mahakaruna Yoga.

My Blog(s)

AryaMarga Yoga Experience is Soul Authentic yogic teaching, through the lineage of 84 Mahasiddhas
Last Updated on: 2 Years Ago
  • Know More