By default, your friends list on Facebook is "Public." It means that anyone can see it.If you don't want others to see your Facebook friends list, then you can hide it. Here's how you can do it on Facebook web version (PC) and app (Android): PC angle-right Sign into Facebook. Now, click on this URL (make sure you are signed in before clicking this URL) and it will take you to the "Privacy" section of Facebook. angle-right In the "How people can find and contact you" section, you can see "Who can you see your friends list?." Click on "Edit"